Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

PO Box 20648
New York, NY, 10009

Cesar is the author of the standalone novel “The 13 Secret Cities” the book series "How to Kill a Superhero" (under the pen name Pablo Grene). He is also the creator and publisher of Solar Six Books.

For  media inquiries, please use our contact page.

Coil Book Series Books 1-2 (Autographed)


Coil Book Series Books 1-2 (Autographed)


Coil Book Series Books 1-2 (Autographed)

20.00 40.00

You can now buy the autographed set of books 1 and 2 of The Coil, the groundbreaking thriller series by Cesar Torres. The series thus far consists of Book 1, 13 Secret Cities, and Book 2, 9 Lords of Night.

9 Lords of Night is the brand new thriller from the mind of author Cesar Torres. Set in the same universe he created in his debut novel 13 Secret Cities, 9 Lords of Night goes in new directions, bursting the boundaries of what a thriller can be. 13 Secret Cities is the book that put the series on the map, with its blend of dystopian sci-fi, supernatural terror, and deep fantasy worlds.

Add To Cart